TopLeftTitle EventsTitle
StaticLinksTop


EventsLinks
StaticLinksLeft
WorshipBody
FEBRUARY 2020

S M T W R F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Sunday, February 2
Worship
, 10am

Monday, February 3
Young Woman's Mission
9:30am at Northminster

Contemplative Prayer

6pm at Northminster

Tuesday, February 4
Bible Study
10:30am at Northminster
Isaiah 58:1-9a; Matthew 5:13-20

Mission Committee
6:30pm at Northminster

Wednesday, February 5
AVM Meeting
5:30pm at Northminster

Music/Worship Committee
5:30pm at Northminster

Bell Choir Rehearsal
6pm at Northminster

Choir Rehearsal
7:15pm at Northminster

Thursday, February 6
Homeschool Coop
9am at Northminster

Dulcimer Club
6pm at Northminster

Saturday, February 8
Presbytery Meeting
9am-12noon at Covenant Presbyterian Church
Come and learn how we govern and worhip as Presbyterians

Sunday, February 9
Worship
, 10am

AVM - 'What If I Don't Fit The Mold?' Discussion
Following worship in the chapel
"how different is a third thirty of life for those who don't 'fit the mold'"? Well, what exacdtly is the "mold", and does anyone really "fit in"? Join us for lively discussion and fellowship

Monday, February 10
Contemplative Prayer
6pm at Northminster

Esther Circle
6:30pm at Northminster

Homeschool Coop
6:30-8:30pm at Northminster

Tuesday, February 11
Bible Study
10:30am at Northminster
Deut. 30:15-20:, Matthew 5:21-37

Finance Committee
6pm at Northminster

Wednesday, February 12
PW Board Meeting
10am at Northminster

Outreach Committee
11am at Northminster

Bell Choir Rehearsal
6pm at Northminster

Girl Scouts
6:30pm at Northminster

Choir Rehearsal
7:15pm at Northminster

Thursday, February 13
Homeschool Coop
9am-12noon at Northminster

Esther Circle
11:30am at Northminster

Saturday, February 15
Clifton Avenue Church of God Breakfast Pantry
8:30am: Cooking; 9:30am: Breakfast Served; 10am: Pantry Opens
Please talk with Emily Spriggs if you would like to serve on the crew or be a part of a backup team. Contact Susan Dersh if you want a tour of the pantry.


Sunday, February 16
Worship, 10am

Monday, February 17
Presidents' Day

Contemplative Prayer Study
6pm at Northminster

Tuesday, February 18
Bible Study
10:30am at Northminster
Exodus 24:12-18; Matthew 17:1-9

Abbey Condo Meeting
6pm at Northminster

Session
7pm at Northminster

Wednesday, February 19
Strategic Planning
5:30pm at Northminster

Bell Choir Rehearsal
6pm at Northminster

Choir Rehearsal
7:15pm at Northminster

Thursday, February 20
Homeschool Coop
9am-12noon at Northminster

Saturday, February 22
Vital Congregations Strategic Planning
9am-3pm at Northminster

Sunday, February 23
Worship, 10am
Communion

Monday, February 24
Contemplative Prayer Study
6pm at Northminsterr

Quilt Guild

6:30pm at Northminster


Tuesday, February 25
Bazaar Workshop
9:30am-12noon at Northminster
Please stop by anytime for coffee and dessert, as well as fellowship. You don't need any particular craft skills. There is a lot to do and we'd be grateful for your help.

Bible Study
10:30am at Northminster
Genesis 2:15-17; 3:1-7; Matthew 4:1-11

Wednesday, February 26
Ash Wednesday Service
7pm at Northminster
We will have communion by intinction and Rev. Stan Gockel will be preaching

Thursday, February 27
Homeschool Coop
9am-12noon at Northminster


StaticLinksBottom