TopLeftTitle EventsTitle
StaticLinksTop


EventsLinks
StaticLinksLeft
WorshipBody
OCTOBER 2020

S M T W R F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Thursday, October 1
Dulcimer Club
6pm

Sunday, October 4

Worship
, 10am
World Communion Sunday

Worship via Facebook Live
10am - https://www.facebook.com/northminsterpresbyterianspringfieldohio/

Tuesday, October 6
Mission/Outreach Committee
6:30pm via Zoom

Wednesday, October 7
Adult Visionary
5:30pm via Zoom

Music/Worship Committee
6pm via Zoom

Girl Scouts
6pm

Sunday, October 11
Worship
, 10am

Worship via Facebook Live
10am - https://www.facebook.com/northminsterpresbyterianspringfieldohio/

Tuesday, October 13

Finance Committee
6pm via Zoom

Wednesday, October 14

Presbyterian Women
10am

Strategic Planning Committee
6:15pm via Zoom

Sunday, October 18
Worship, Cancelled at Northminster

Worship via Facebook Live
10am - https://www.facebook.com/northminsterpresbyterianspringfieldohio/

Tuesday, October 20
Session Meeting
7pm via Zoom

Wednesday, October 21
Girl Scouts
6pm

Sunday, October 25
Worship
, Cancelled at Northminster

Worship via Facebook Live
10am - https://www.facebook.com/northminsterpresbyterianspringfieldohio/

Monday, October 26
Quilt Guild
6:30pm

Tuesday, October 27
Book Study
7pm via Zoom
We will be studying the book Unafraid, Living with Courage and Hope in Uncertain Times by Adam Hamilton. Dr. Hamilton is a United Methodist Pastor and prolific author serving a Methodist Congregation of 2,400 members in Kansas. The book is a good word of hope and encouragement spoken into frightening times. It was called "A road map for facing our fears with faith..." by Father Richard Rohr.  The study will co-lead by Sue Creager and Dwight


StaticLinksBottom