TopLeftTitle EventsTitle
StaticLinksTop


EventsLinks
StaticLinksLeft
WorshipBody
SEPTEMBER 2021

S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Wednesday, September 1
Prayer in Sanctuary
8-10am at Northminster


Music/Worship Committee
6pm at Northminster

Thursday, September 2

Dulcimer Club
3pm at Northminster

Sunday, September 5

Worship
, 10am
Worship
via Facebook Live, 10am


Deacons' Meeting
After worship

Tuesday, September 7
Mission 7 Outreach
6:30pm at Northminster

Wednesday, September 8

Presbyterian Women Board Meeting
10am at Northminster

Strategic Planning Committee
6:15pm at Northminster


Sunday, September 12
Worship
, 10am
Communion
Worship
via Facebook Live, 10am


Tuesday, September 14
Finance Committee
6pm at Northminster

Wednesday, September 15
Prayer in Sanctuary
8-10am at Northminster

Saturday, September 18
Vital Congregations Studies
9am-2pm at Northminster
Please remember to bring a sack lunch

Sunday,
Septemer 19
Worship, 10am
Worship
via Facebook Live, 10am


Tuesday, September 21
Session
7pm at Northminster

Wednesday, September 22
Prayer in Sanctuary
8-10am at Northminster


Sunday, September 26
Worship, 10am
Worship
via Facebook Live, 10am


Janet Digel Memorial and Reception

Monday, September 27
Quilt Guild
6:30pm at Northminster

Tuesday, September 28
Fall Festival Setup
9am-3pm at Northminster

Wednesday, September 29
Fall Festival Setup
9am-3pm at Northminster

Thursday, September 30
Fall Festival Setup
9am-3pm at Northminster




StaticLinksBottom