TopLeftTitle EventsTitle
StaticLinksTop


EventsLinks
StaticLinksLeft
WorshipBody
MARCH 2022

S M T W R F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Tuesday, March 1
Mission/Outreach Committee
6:30pm at Northminster

Wednesday, March 2
Ash Wednesday Service
7pm at Northminster

Thursday, March 3

Dulcimer Club
3pm at Northminster

Sunday, March 6

Worship, 10am
Worship
via Facebook Live, 10am


Deacons' Meeting
Following worship

Monday, March 7
Young Woman's Mission
9:30am at Northminster

AVM
6:15pm at Northmister

Tuesday, March 8
Finance Committee
6pm at Northminster

Wednesday, March 9
Presbyterian Women Board Meeting
10am at Northminster

Prayer Group
10am at Northminster
We will explore various prayer forms, with the goal of encouraging/improving our prayer lives. Each week will be a standalone lesson so feel free to join us any/all week you are able.


Music/Worship Committee
6pm at Northmisnter

Saturday, March 12
Strategic Planning Committee
10am-Noon at Northminster

Vital Congregations
10am-Noon at Northminster

Sunday, March 13
Worship
, 10am
Worship
via Facebook Live, 10am


Monday, March 14
Esther Circle
6:30pm at Northminster

Tuesday, March 15
Fall Festival Workshop
10am-1pm at Northminster
Formally knows as the Holiday Bazaar. No special skills/talents are needed–just enthusiasm and a desire to have fun! Coffee and a sweet treat will be provided. Proceeds go to local charities.

Session Meeting
7pm at Northminster

Wednesday, March 16
Prayer Group
10am at Northminster
We will explore various prayer forms, with the goal of encouraging/improving our prayer lives. Each week will be a standalone lesson so feel free to join us any/all week you are able.


Thursday, March 17
Ruth Circle
10am at Northminster

Saturday, March 19
COG Breakfast

Sunday,
March 20
Worship, 10am
Worship
via Facebook Live, 10am


Tuesday, March 22
Fall Festival Workshop
10am-1pm at Northminster
Formally knows as the Holiday Bazaar. No special skills/talents are needed–just enthusiasm and a desire to have fun! Coffee and a sweet treat will be provided. Proceeds go to local charities.


Wednesday, March 23
Prayer Group
10am at Northminster
We will explore various prayer forms, with the goal of encouraging/improving our prayer lives. Each week will be a standalone lesson so feel free to join us any/all week you are able.


Friday, March 25
Women's Spiritual Nurture Retreat - Finding Hope
Kirkmont Center
Leader: Rev. D. Jacqueline Nowak. $200 (scholarships available); Registration forms available 1/3/22. Info and Questions: info@kirkmontcenter.org

Saturday, March 26
Women's Spiritual Nurture Retreat - Finding Hope
Kirkmont Center
Leader: Rev. D. Jacqueline Nowak. $200 (scholarships available); Registration forms available 1/3/22. Info and Questions: info@kirkmontcenter.org

Sunday, March 27
Worship, 10am
Worship
via Facebook Live, 10am


Women's Piritual Nurture Retreat - Finding Hope
Kirkmont Center
Leader: Rev. D. Jacqueline Nowak. $200 (scholarships available); Registration forms available 1/3/22. Info and Questions: info@kirkmontcenter.org


Tuesday, March 29
Fall Festival Workshop
10am-1pm at Northminster
Formally knows as the Holiday Bazaar. No special skills/talents are needed–just enthusiasm and a desire to have fun! Coffee and a sweet treat will be provided. Proceeds go to local charities.

Wednesday, March 30
Prayer Group
10am at Northminster
We will explore various prayer forms, with the goal of encouraging/improving our prayer lives. Each week will be a standalone lesson so feel free to join us any/all week you are able.




StaticLinksBottom