TopLeftTitle EventsTitle
StaticLinksTop


EventsLinks
StaticLinksLeft
WorshipBody
MAY 2022

S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 29
29 30 31        

Sunday, May 1
Worship, 10am
Worship via Facebook Live, 10am


Deacon's Meeting
Following Worship

Tuesday, May 3
Festival Workshop
10am

Bible Study
10am at Northminster

Mission/Outreach Committee
7:15pm at Northminster

Wednesday, May 4
Prayer Group
10am at Northminster
We will explore various prayer forms, with the goal of encouraging/improving our prayer lives. Each week will be a standalone lesson so feel free to join us any/all week you are able.


Music/Worship Committee
6pm at Northminster

Strategic Planning Committee
7:15pm at Northminster

Thursday, May 5
Dulcimer Club
3pm at Northminster

Saturday, May 7
Vital Congregations
10am-Noon

Sunday, May 8
Worship
, 10am
Worship via Facebook Live, 10am
Mother's Day

Monday, May 9
Esther Circle
5:30pm at Linardos Villa
Reservations are required. Please let Ruth George know if you are going to attend by Friday, May 6

Tuesday, May 10
Festival Workshop
10am

Finance Meeting

6pm at Northminster

Wednesday, May 11
Prayer Group
10am at Northminster
We will explore various prayer forms, with the goal of encouraging/improving our prayer lives. Each week will be a standalone lesson so feel free to join us any/all week you are able.


Presbyterian Women Board Meeting
10am at Northminster

Sunday,
May 15
Worship, 10am
Worship via Facebook Live, 10am


AVM Program: Protecting Your Family's Assets When You Pass Away
Immediately after the Regular Service
The program will tell us how to protect our financial assets. There will be information on how to do a few simple things today to erase the burden on our families in dealing with the legal matters of transferring ownership of what we have accumulated during our working years to our heirs. John Emerich, Adam Stout and Jim Griffin, the three lawyers in our congregation, will be the presenters. Refreshments will be provided.

Tuesday, May 17
Festival Workshop
10am

Session Meeting
7pm at Northminster


Wednesday, May 18
Prayer Group
10am at Northminster
We will explore various prayer forms, with the goal of encouraging/improving our prayer lives. Each week will be a standalone lesson so feel free to join us any/all week you are able.


Thursday, May 19
Ruth Circle
10am at Northminster

Saturday, May 21
COG Breakfast

Vital Congregations
10am-Noon

Sunday, May 22
Worship, 10am
Worship via Facebook Live, 10am
Communion

Monday, May 23
Quilt Guild
6:30pm at Northminster

Tuesday, May 24
Festival Workshop
10am

Wednesday, May 25
Prayer Group
10am at Northminster
We will explore various prayer forms, with the goal of encouraging/improving our prayer lives. Each week will be a standalone lesson so feel free to join us any/all week you are able.


Sunday, May 29
Worship, 10am
Worship via Facebook Live, 10am

Monday, May 30
Memorial Day
Office Closed

Tuesday, May 31
Festival Workshop
10am



StaticLinksBottom