TopLeftTitle EventsTitle
StaticLinksTop


EventsLinks
StaticLinksLeft
WorshipBody
NOVEMBER 2022

S M T W R F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Tuesday, November 1
Mission/Outreach
6:30pm at Northminster

Wednesday, November 2

Music Worship Committee
6pm at Northminster

Strategic Planning
7pm at Northminster

Thursday, November 3

Dulcimer Club
3pm at Northminster

Friday, November 4

Care Committee
12noon at Northminster

Saturday, November 5
Donna Rankin Memorial Service
12noon

Sunday, November 6

Worship, 10am
Worship via Facebook Live, 10am

Luncheon Sponsored by Strategic Planning
Following Worship at Northminster

Monday, November 7
Young Woman's Mission
9:30am at Northminster

AVM
6:15pm at Northminster

Tuesday, November 8
Finance Committee
6pm at Northminster

Friday, November 11
Veterans' Day


Saturday, November 12
COG Breakfast

Sunday, November 13
Worship
, 10am
Worship via Facebook Live, 10am
Stewardship Sunday

Monday, November 14
Esther Circle
6:30pm at Northminster

Tuesday, November 15
Session
7pm at Northminster

Sunday,
November 20
Worship, 10am
Worship via Facebook Live, 10am

Communion

Congregational Meeting
Following Worship at Northminster

Deacons' Meeting
Following Worship at Northminster

Thursday, November 24
Thanksgiving

Friday, November 25
Seventh Day Adventist Church use

Sunday, November 27
Worship, 10am
Worship via Facebook Live, 10am

Wednesday, November 30
Bell Choir Rehearsal
6pm at Northminster

Choir Rehearsal
7:15pm at Northminster



StaticLinksBottom