TopLeftTitle EventsTitle
StaticLinksTop


EventsLinks
StaticLinksLeft
WorshipBody
SEPTEMBER 2022

S M T W R F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Thursday, September 1
Dulcimer Club
3pm at Northminster

Sunday, September 4

Worship, 10am
Worship via Facebook Live, 10am

Deacon's Meeting
Following worship

Monday, September 5
Labor Day
Office closed


Tuesday, September 6
Mission & Outreach
6:30pm at Northminster

Wednesday, September 7
Music/Worship
6pm at Northminster

Strategic Planning Comittee
7pm at Northminster

Sunday, Septemer 11
Worship
, 10am
Worship via Facebook Live, 10am

Adult Visionary Mission
Following worship at Northminster
Program: Where will live next??

Monday September 12
AVM Meeting
6:15pm at Northminster

Esther Cirle
6:30pm at Northminster


Tuesday, September 13

Finance
6pm at Northminster

Wednesday, September 14

PW Board Meeting
10am at Northminster

Thursday, September 15

Ruth Circle
10am at Northminster

Saturday, September 17

COG Breakfast

Sunday,
September 18
Worship, 10am

Worship via Facebook Live, 10am


Tuesday, September 20
Session
7pm at Northminster


Sunday, September 25
Worship, 10am
Worship via Facebook Live, 10am

Monday, September 26
Quilt Guild
6:30pm at Northminster


Tuesday, September 27
Fall Festival Setup

Wednesday, September 28
Fall Festival Setup


Thursday, September 29
Fall Festival Setup


Friday, September 30
Fall Festival Setup


StaticLinksBottom